The University of Warwick Library - WebBridge

Synthesis and X-ray crystal structure determination of the first transition metal complexes of the tetracycles formed by tetraazamacrocycle-glyoxal condensation: PdL*Cl-2 (L = cyclam-glyoxal condensate (1), cyclen-glyoxal condensate (2))
INORGANIC CHEMISTRY.  v. 37. no. 25.   1998-12-14. p. 6549 - 6551... issn: 0020-1669 .   

Online access not found

Sorry - based on the information provided, WebBridge cannot offer appropriate links.